The Canadian Professional Disc Jockey Association Board of Directors is comprised of individuals that have been voted in by the membership of the CPDJA or, in the case of unexpected vacancies, temporarily appointed by the Board. The Board of Directors are responsible for the legal status and governance of the organization, as it applies to acts that govern the operation of not-for-profit corporations in Canada. The Board of Directors are responsible for appointing the Executive Committee and hiring staff and independent contractors. The Board of Directors oversee all aspects of the association and volunteer their time on this Board.


Derek Schwartzentruber

(Temporarily Appointed Chairperson)

Bryan Podworny

Gerald Hood

Terry Holdershaw