CANADIAN PROFESSIONAL DISC JOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Inspiring all DJs through Education, Networking and Support

Networking Nights and Special Events

    • September 23, 2021
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Register


    Join us for a Bonus CPDJA Exclusive with Sales Guru and Allied Member Alan Berg for a conversation around one of those things we dread...ghosting.

    In the lead-up to the release of his new book "Why Are They Ghosting Me?", Alan is joining us to talk about this challenging sales topic, along with a preview of his new book and a special pre-order offer exclusively for CPDJA members!

    Join us for another valuable conversation on communication and sales with clients!

    This call will take place at 9pm Atlantic, 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific. Watch your email for the Zoom link!

Canadian Professional Disc Jockey Association

1085 Water Street

Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3P7

(833) CPDJA DJ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software